Catalogue
Rebhan
Search

Use the full text search of all the accessible REBHAN pages.

Login

Login here to access the protected areas of our site.

Name:
Password:

Your contact persons

Headquarter

Headquarter

REBHAN FPS Kunststoff-Verpackungen GmbH

Kronacher Strasse 19
D-96342 Stockheim

Tel.: +49 9265 75-0
Fax: +49 9265 75-22

E-Mail: info@rebhan-group.com
Internet: www.rebhan-group.com

General Management

Norbert Köhlerschmidt

Norbert Köhlerschmidt
CEO

Phone: +49 9265 75 176
EMail: nkoehlerschmidt@remove-this.rebhan.de

Production

Siegfried Pfadenhauer

Siegfried Pfadenhauer
Director of Operations

Phone: +49 9265 75-0
EMail: spfadenhauer@remove-this.rebhan.de

Quality

Michael Radig

Michael Radig
Head of QA

Phone: +49 9265 75-183
EMail: mradig@remove-this.rebhan.de

Sales

Matthias Philipp

Matthias Philipp
Head of Sales and Project Management

Phone: +49 9265 75-172
EMail: mphilipp@remove-this.rebhan.de

Patrick Kohns

Patrick Kohns
Head of Sales and Product Management

Phone: +49 9265 75-67
EMail: pkohns@remove-this.rebhan.de

Anika Sovuksu

Anika Sovuksu
Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 511 899 7601
EMail: asovuksu@remove-this.rebhan.de

Matthias Perol

Matthias Perol
Area Sales Manager Germany

Phone: +49 711 97619-0
EMail: mperol@remove-this.rebhan.de

Fabian Neubauer

Fabian Neubauer
Sales: Germany, Benelux, Austria, Switzerland, rest of world

Phone: +49 9265 75-82
EMail: fneubauer@remove-this.rebhan.de

Lena Förner

Lena Förner
Sales: Germany South

Phone: +49 9265 75-80
EMail: lfoerner@remove-this.rebhan.de

Hanna Goetz

Hanna Goetz
Sales: Asia, UK, Scandinavia

Phone: +49 9265 75-42
EMail: hgoetz@remove-this.rebhan.de

Judith Kern

Judith Kern
Sales: Germany North, Poland

Phone: +49 9265 75-145
EMail: jkern@remove-this.rebhan.de

Ina Ströhlein

Ina Ströhlein
Sales: USA, Canada, Latin America, Spain, Portugal

Phone: +49 9265 75-163
EMail: istroehlein@remove-this.rebhan.de

Ann-Kathrin Trebes

Ann-Kathrin Trebes
Sales: France, Italy, Greece, Czech Republic, Slovakai

Phone: +49 9265 75-48
EMail: atrebes@remove-this.rebhan.de

Order Management

Margarete Michel

Margarete Michel
Head of Order Management

Phone: +49 9265 75-43
EMail: mmichel@remove-this.rebhan.de

Marketing

Marta Milczarek

Marta Milczarek
Marketing Manager

Phone: +48 61 864 80 84
EMail: mmilczarek@remove-this.rebhan.com.pl

Purchasing

Volker Ehrlich

Volker Ehrlich
Purchasing Manager

Phone: +49 9265 75-39 / +49 151 527 22 996
EMail: vehrlich@remove-this.rebhan.de

Doreen Rebhan-Rost

Doreen Rebhan-Rost
Purchasing Manager

Phone: +49 9265 75-36
EMail: drebhan@remove-this.rebhan-group.com

General Administration

Monika Keim

Monika Keim
Human Resources Manager

Phone: +49 9265 75-34
EMail: mkeim@remove-this.rebhan.de